Event Schedule

This one’s for our amazing community. Check out our schedule below to learn about all of our upcoming events and competitions.
If you have any questions or are interested in learning more, just get in touch.

bonus events alt.png
UkraineCharity_24K.jpg
SummerSplash.jpg

Bonus Events

Win Giveaway Points

For 24K Vegas/PC/PS5/XBOX

Giveaway

Watch Streams:

All times Pacific Standard Time

Every Sun:   1 PM  | 24KSocials
Every Mon:  1 PM | LolSharkey

Every Tues: 10 AM | 24KJam

                     7 PM | Deninja_95

Every Wed: 7:45 PM | MrFrankenMonkey
Every Saturday 2 PM | 24KRetakez
*Schedules are subject to change please check with individual streamers, 


 


 

Charity 

HELP UKRAINE

Ukraine United
Stand with us in Solidarity
Let's Achieve Our Goal!
24K for Ukraine Sticker Sets
Sticker Packs can be viewed in our Twitter Feed and on the About Section of our Twitch Page

Monthly Tourney

Saturday, May 28, 2022

12 PM Pacific | 3 PM Eastern | 8 PM UK

DUOS

PUBS
2 NAW, 2 EU,  2 NAE, 6 Games Total
Prize Pool $200* 
* 70 Players in queue for 3 games, otherwise $150 Guaranteed. 

 

Registration Opens on 5/20